While it may not seem like much compared with his leaking of 200 unreleased tracks in July following a row with his label, the two tracks Wiley dropped yesterday for free are well worth paying for (although if you’re concerned that the godfather of grime isn’t monetising his music, fear not as he’ll be touring heavily for the rest of the year). ‘Not Alone’, by his group A List (comprising himself, J2K, Wrigley, Brazen, Shola Ama, Sadie Ama, Young Kye, Kivanc, Mz Bratt and more), is as good as if not better than anything from his zip file dump, the best of which we compiled in our own Best Of The Wiley Zip Files, and Roaming is some straight-up grime business. Cop both.

A List ft. Mighty Moe – ‘Not Alone’ (Prod. By Smasher) (Alternate link: Mediafire)
[audio:A List feat mighty moe – Not Alone_www.southernhospitality.co.uk.mp3|titles=Not Alone|artists=A List ft. Mighty Moe]