It’s obvious that Lil Boosie is a Southern Hospitality favourite and you don’t need telling that we’re (im)patiently waiting on some offiical new Trill Ent. releases. In the meantime however, this is as good as a mixtape as you’re ever likely to find and reminds us why Boosie is top 5 right now.


01. Take You Down (Feat. T- Pain)
02. Fuck the Police (Feat. Webbie)
03. Got Them Hos Like
04. Long Journey (Feat. Webbie)
05. Paper Chaser (Prod. By The Runners)
06. Sunshine (Feat. Webbie)
07. Chill Out
08. Im the Shit
09. Mercy
10. Loose as A Goose
11. Cadillac
12. What Must I Do
13. Im that Dude (Remix)(Feat. Lil’ Meta & Young Capone)
14. Purple Drank (Feat. Korleon & Gutta Twin)
15. Juug Girl (Feat. Suga Suga)(Prod. by V-12)
16. Pain
17. Aint the Same No More
18. Fye Fye
19. If U Get In The Way
20. Nobody (Feat. Bobby Valentino)
21. Levis (Feat. Webbie & Lil’ Phat)
22. All in
23. Uh Oh


Found over @ Traps N Trunks

Whilst you’re waiting for this to come down, however, Boosie himself has some instructional dance-steps to his new single ‘Loose As A Goose’ – it’s like the new improved ‘Stanky Leg’!