Now this is something special to start the weekend off in the dopest way possible. Two of  the most exciting rap talents to emerge in the last few years have combined forces on this project and it exceeds any possible expectations. With help from some of the freshest producers working – Ryan Hemsworth, Keyboard Kid, Friendzone etc. – the chemistry between the pair is electrifying. Right from the ominous opening track (shout out Oswin SM for this one!), Deniro Farrar’s drama filled flow is the perfect foil to Shady Blaze’ murderous double-time rhymes and you have to keep reminding yourself that these are two solo artists in their own right – so perfect is the blend. Throw in appearances from Main Attrakionz, 2 Lettaz, Boldy Jams and basically a who’s who of NEXT and ‘Kill Or Be Killed’ might just be THAT release that people reminisce over in years to come. R.A.W. from start to finish – do not hesitate.

1) Kill on Sight (Prod. Oswin SM)
2) 43 Hours In feat. ST 2Lettaz (Prod. Ryan Hemsworth)
3) Therapture (Prod. Keyboard Kid)
4) All The Way feat. Squadda B and Metro Zu (Prod. Friendzone)
5) Breaking Ties (Prod. Kira)
6) Back/Forth/Back (Prod. Friendzone)
7) On My Block (Prod. Spadez)
8) Fallen Soldiers feat. Main Attrakionz (Prod. Ryan Hemsworth)
9) Cold Blood feat. Haleek Maul (Prod. Ryan Hemsworth)
10) Picture Me (Prod. DKallday)
11) Ballad of the Lost Souls (Prod. Keyboard Kid)
12) Honest (Prod. Ryan Hemsworth)
13) Stayin Alive feat. Tree (Prod. Tree)
14) ugotme (Prod. Sines)
15) Soul Fly Remix feat. Boldy James (Prod. BK Beats)
16) BONUS Election 2012 Shit: NWO (Prod. nem270)