It’s been a big week for Brussels’ Pelican Fly label. New signing Cashmere Cat has just released his very excellent Mirror Maru EP and now label boss DJ Slow has put together a very special mix for our homies over at Live For The Funk. If you have any interest in hearing some of the most pleasurable music out may we suggest you stop what you’re doing and either stream or download this with the ASAPness.

Cashmere Cat – Paws
Symphony Hall – Metal Arrives
Dj Tray – Cartel Strokerrr
Obey City – Emoji Greeting
Feadz & Kito – Wettex (Cashmere Cat Remix)
Dj Tray – Turn On The Lights
Dj J Heat – NJ Trans Theme
Logos – Devils (Palace Remix)
King Louie – Showtime
Mister Tweeks – Rave Land
Mykki Blanco – Haze.Boogie.Life
Obey City – Ocean Depths
Kanye West – Clique (Groundislava Cool Mix)
Unknown – Untitled
Ryan Hemsworth – For The Next 10 Minutes
Deebs – Fillet (Dubbel Dutch Remix)
Brandy – What You Need
Young Smoke – Space Zone
S-Type ft Luke Slott – Sensi Star
Cousin Fik featuring Droop E – I Need A …
TY $ – My Cabana
100s – Hemsworth Outro