The long-awaited follow-up to G-Side’s second classic album, Starshipz & Rocketz is finally upon us. DJ Burn One & G-Side’s ‘Huntsville International’ – a mixtape only by name, as everything we’ve heard from it so far has been album quality – drops November 9th. Thanks to Codie G and for the tracklist.

01. Intro
02. What Its All About (production by Johnny Juliano)
03. Paradise (production by Mick Vegas)
04. College Chicks (production by Block Beattaz)
05. Feel The ft 6 TRE G and AC Burna (production by Block Beattaz)
06. This Is Life (production by P.T.)
07. Who’s Hood ft.Yelawolf (production Block Beattaz)
08. So Gone (production by L-Don)
09. Bandz On My Wrist ft DJ Cunta (production by Bossman)
10. My Aura ft P.T. (production by Mick Vegas)
11. In Tha Rain ft Whosane and Bentley (production by Block Beattaz)
12. Tryna Get Rich ft P.T. (production by Jonny Juliano)
13. This Groove ft PH (production by Block Beattaz)
14. Huntsville International ft. G.I.H.A.D. (production by Block Beattaz)
15. So Wonderful ft. Crystal Carr, Gmane, and SupaKing (production by Block Beattaz)