We sincerely hope this is a) the album cover and b) proof that the album is very near. If so, we better add Terius to the short list below, quicksmart.

We’ve also got a proposed tracklist, which to be fair, looks pretty accurate taking into account all reports of features etc. There may be a couple more features too, but this looks like he could have another hot one:

1. “Rockin’ That Shit”
2. “Walkin’ on the Moon” featuring Kanye West
3. “My Love” featuring Mariah Carey
4. “Put It Down”
5. “Sweat It Out”
6. “Take U Home 2 My Mama”
7. “Love vs. Money”
8. “Love vs. Money: Part 2″
9. “Fancy”
10. “Right Side of My Brain”
11. “Mr. Yeah”
12. “Kelly’s 12 Play”
13. “Let Me See the Booty” featuring Lil Jon
14. “Touch & Feel”
15. “Nothing But Love”