Hypnotize Minds’ Lil Wyte is dropping his fourth studio album with the Super Producers, ‘The Bad Influence’, late July, and for those that aren’t familiar with a rapper that has proven time and time again that he’s one of the most consistent artists from the M, these few examples should whet your appetites for the new project, and potentially make you smack the sucker sitting next to you.

Lil Wyte – Oxy Cotton from Doubt Me Now
[audio:Oxy_Cotton.mp3|titles=Oxy Cotton|artists=Lil Wyte]

Lil Wyte – Gettin Money Boy from The One And Only
[audio:Gettin_Money_Boy.mp3|titles=Gettin Money Boy|artists=Lil Wyte]

Lil Wyte – It’s On from Lil Wyte & Shelby Forest Clique – Underground Tape
[audio:Its_On.mp3|titles=It’s On|artists=Lil Wyte and Shelby Forest Clique]

And here’s the first single from The Bad Influence, which dropped way back in February.

Lil Wyte – Some Other Shit
[audio:Some_Other_Shit.mp3|titles=Some Other Shit|artists=Lil Wyte]