We’ve long known that the time would come when Main Attrakionz would, as organically as you’d expect from Mondre and Squadda, take a step back and ever so slightly untie some of the knots that made them two of the rawest, most intriguing rappers around and become that bit more accessible.

The slick and lush Harry Fraud production will definitely help in delivering them to a wider audience and, having gained critical acclaim the world over, the run towards their second studio album ‘Bossalinis & Fooliyones’ (their numerous underground projects were all recorded in bedroom setups), which according to the below tracklist features music from such diverse producers as The Mekanix, Zaytoven and Grown Folk, plus a Gucci Mane feature (!), feels like it’s about to get real exciting.

Try and only play this once and cop the album on October 22nd.

01. Green On Sight (Prod. by The Mekanix)
02. Liquor Runs (Prod. by Rob Lo)
03. La Piñata (Prod. by The Mekanix)
04. LFK (Prod. by YS)
05. Take U There (Prod. by Supreme Cuts)
06. Cloud Life (Prod. by Joe Wax)
07. On Tour (Prod. by Uptown Greg)
08. Sex In the City (Prod. by Metro Zu)
09. Do It For the Bay feat. DaVinci (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
10. Superstitious feat. Gucci Mane (Prod. by Zaytoven)
11. 24th Hour Hour (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
12. Wings feat. Shady Blaze (Prod. by Ammbush)
13. Rainy Days feat. Mon$ta (Prod. by Uptown Greg)
14. Love Is Life (Prod. by Supreme Cuts)
15. Bury Me A Millionaire (Prod. by WarRoom)
16. Zoney Nights (Prod. by Al Jieh)
17. Cloud Body (Prod. by Grown Folk)