Unless you’ve been sleeping under a rock in a cave underwater you’ll know that Zaytoven is just about as ubiquitous as it gets in hip-hop. This is his time. And whether the sun’s out or you’re getting your dick sucked under the street lights (RIP the Pimp), it’s impossible to beat Zay right now. So cop this definitive mix from the boys at the essential trap crack rap dealership Muzikfene gratis and rock out with rocks in your socks!

Muzikfene Presents: Zaytown
01. Gucci Mane – Fresh Out
02. Oj Da Juice – Now Swag
03. Humble G Ft. Yung Ralph & Moe – I Bought Dat
04. Big Black Ft. Candi – Try It Out
05. EGA – Micheal Jordan
06. Smalls – Wild Out
07. Tracy T – Got Damn
08. Gucci Mane – Geek’d
09. Gucci Mane Ft. Rich Boy – Im On One
10. D2M – Smoke’n Session
11. Sig HB – Mary Jane
12. Moe Rock – Theme Song
13. Stick – A Hero
14. Humble G – Raised In The Trenches
15. Big Stack$$$ – Site To See
16. Bolo – All I Do
17. Young Dose – Hustle Muzik
18. Mike Fresh – Impostor
19. Gucci Mane – Mo’ Money
20. Spydah Ft. Yung Ralph & Sig HB – Big Shit
21. Moe Rock – Wastin My Time