According to man with the nextness Speak! (more on him and his upcoming 'Inside Out Boy' album VERY soon), he and fellow rapsman Pheo are from a "desert trap waste land located 60 miles east of LA" called Moreno Valley aka The Murda. The new wave rider also informed us that Pheo "has put out one of the best tapes this year and is beyond incredible when it comes to making music". We're not inclined to argue against either of these statements. They probably do both come from Moreno Valley. And this is definitely one of the best mixtapes out this year. Tracklist, download link and a stream of the incredible 'No Maury' below. Enjoy.

01. Blizz 
02. Wriot! 
03. Break It Down 
04. Lil’ Boosie 
05. Pearl Necklace #87 
06. Pink Champagne & Purple Weed (Ft. SPEAK! and Cashius Green) 
07. Angelina’s Beamer (Ft. Cashius Green) 
08. Get Paid Mo Val 
09. Sheets 
10. Last Night Morning (Ft. Nikko Gray) 
11. No Maury 
12. Lil’ Bit of Ice (Ft. AFTA-1)

[audio:11 No Maury.mp3|titles=No Maury|artists=Pheo]
Download: Pheo – 'Wriot!' (Mixtape)