Rated R Classics Vol. 1 – Mixed Live By Rob Pursey by Southern Hospitality on Mixcloud

Rated R returns to The Book Club in East London on March 22nd and to celebrate this fact Rob has put together volume one of some of the classic Rated R jams! This is looking to be a roadblocked event and expect to hear all the latest in R&B and rap alongside many of these timeless gems that are assembled on the mix below. Download/stream and enjoy!

Rated R Classics Vol. 1 – Mixed Live By Rob Pursey

1. Lets Get Blown – Snoop Dogg
2. Don’t Walk Away – Jade
3. Get Involved – Raphael Saadiq feat. Q-Tip
4. My Lovin (You’re Never Gonna Get It) – En Vogue
5. All I Want Is You – Miguel feat. J Cole
6. Good Stuff – Kelis
7. Someone To Love Me (Remix) – Diddy Dirty Money feat. Mary J. Blige and Lil Wayne
8. Rock My World (Remix) – Michael Jackson feat. Jay-Z
9. Stay – Ne-Yo feat. Peedi Crack
10. Wanna Love You Girl – Robin Thicke feat. Pharrell
11. When I Think Of You – Janet Jackson
12. Million Dollar Bill – Whitney Houston
13. The Way You Move – Outkast
14. Lettin Go – Janelle Monae
15. Get On Up – Jodeci
16. So Good – Electrik Red
17. Novocane – Frank Ocean
18. Use To Love U – John Legend
19. Be Your Girl – Teedra Moses
20. Why Don’t We Fall In Love – Amerie