Southern Hospitality is supremely excited to present to you ‘Bass Razors’ – a collaborative mixtape with our US family Live For The Funk.

In case you’re not already a regular customer, LFTF handpicks nothing but the most thrilling music from across the electronic landscape, which counts bass, trap, bounce, juke, footwork and house among its many sub-bass fuelled sub-genres. In short, they are a huge part of our daily dose and inarguably have one of the best collective ears on the planet; and it’s for this reason that we decided to partner up with Michael, Aaron and co to bring you one of our favourite mixtapes to date.

We hope you enjoy listening to this as much as we did making it. Tracklisting, stream and download link below.

1. Addiction – Mister Tweeks
2. Gun Jam – Tom Richman
3. Nann NIgga (Clicks & Whistles Bootleg) – Trick Daddy and Trina
4. It’s Nothin – Wiz Khalifa feat. 2 Chainz
5. Runnin (Disclosure Remix) – Jessie Ware
6. Haters – Lil Reese
7. Cashin Out – Cash Out
8. Back To The Basics – MikeWillMadeIt feat. Gucci Mane and Waka Flocka Flame
9. My Nose – Baauer
10. Florence – Co. Fee
11. MOTA – Flosstradamus
12. Lean Hard – V-Nasty feat. Erk Tha Jerk
13. Drop It Low – Arkaydion feat. DJ Looney
14. She Got Cake – Kali Kash feat. E-40
15. Genesis (Ryan Hemsworth Remix) – Grimes
16. Sleepover (Sinjin Hawke Remix) – So Called & DJ Assault
17. The Good Kids – Lunice
18. Only You – Bondax feat Dee
19. Love (JAW JAM Good Luvin Bootleg) – Keyshia Cole
20. Reasons – Deniro Farrar

Download: Southern Hospitality & Live For The Funk Present: ‘Bass Razors’ (Mixtape)