Southern Hospitality is immensely proud to announce our new show and partnership with Radar Radio. 

Starting today, Tuesday June 7th, The Southern Hospitality Show will stream live via London’s trailblazing Radar Radio platform from 6pm-8pm BST (that’s 1pm-3pm EST / 10am-12pm PST).

Host Rob Pursey, DJs Superix and Davey Boy Smith, and our army of in-studio hype men and women, will be bringing you two hours of the latest and greatest hip-hop and R&B every first and third Tuesday.

And as ever, we’ll be restreaming via our esteemed syndication partners, the legendary East Village Radio via the Dash Radio platform the following Friday.

 

STREAM VIA RADAR RADIO @ 6PM

TUNE IN + TURN UP!!